Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Постинг
22.11.2007 13:50 - Gackt - Secret Garden
Автор: secretreality Категория: Хоби   
Прочетен: 701 Коментари: 0 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 22.11.2007 13:54


image

-Secret Garden-

Garasu no naka ni uita boku no hitomi wa tada
Kimi o miteta

Yasashisa no kakera mo mienai
Kuri kae sareru shingou ga
Kuchi moto ni dake ai o kataritsuzuke
Boku wa karadajuu ni meguru puragu o hazushi
Komo aishi de mou ichidou dake
Kono sora o mita

Yume no naka de hirogaru sekai wa the last secret garden
Mou kimi no naka de kieteshimau kedo wasurenaide
Boku no na dake wa

Yugamitsuteru toki no hazama de
Senaka ni sashita naifu o tsubasa ni mitate
Sora o aogitsuke
Boku no karadejuu o meguru kioku no paitai subete o yakitsukusu tame
Kimi dake o mita...

Ude no naka de hirogaru sekai wa the last secret garden
Mou kimi no naka de kieteshimau nara wasrenaide
Dakishimete koto o

Sotto me o tojite
Hikari o saegireba ii
Yume o mitai no nara

"Demo mou kizuitera yo..."
Okiku ude furiageta kimi no subete o

Yume no naka de hirogaru sekai wa the last secret garden
Mou kimi no naka de kieteshimau kedo wasurenaide...
Boku no na dake o

Ude no naka de hirogaru sekai wa the last secret garden
Kimi dake o mita 


Translation (Превод):

My eyes that floated in glass were simply
Looking

The fragments of kindness are also missing
The repeating signals
Continue to speak of love only out of my lips
I take out the plugs running from my entire body
And with my own legs, just once more
I looked at this sky

In a distorted loophole in time
The knife that stabbed me in the back gives me wings
And I keep looking up the sky
In order to burn you up with all of the memories
Running through my entire body
I only looked at you

The world that expands inside of your arm is the last secret garden
If inside of you I"ve already completely vanished, don"t forget...
The things that you embraced

Softly close your eyes
It"s okay if you"re cut off from the light
If you want to see dreams

"But they"ve already noticed..."
Everything about you who raised your hand high

The world that expands inside of dreams is the last secret garden
Inside of you I"ve already completely vanished, but just don"t forget...
My name

The world that expands inside of your arm is the last scret garden
Ionly looked at you

Only you

image





Тагове:   secret,   GARDEN,


Гласувай:
0



Следващ постинг
Предишен постинг

Няма коментари
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: secretreality
Категория: Други
Прочетен: 33771
Постинги: 10
Коментари: 6
Гласове: 266
Архив
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930